Plenary speakers

Plenary speakers were selected from the proposed pool of suggested plenary speakers coming from CEI countries. Each country was asked to nominate one, from 17 proposed individuals Advisory Committee members selected 5 speakers by scoring based on scientific excellency as follows (ordered by country of origin):

Croatia, Blaženka Kos
Czech Republic, Oldřich Lapčík
Bulgaria, Atanas Pavlov
Hungary, Livia Simon Sarkadi
  Serbia, Marina Soković